Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
WISE Conference - Springfield
9/22/2016
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 7:30am - 9:00am
 
KCALSI Annual Dinner
9/22/2016
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 5:15pm - 8:45pm
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
WISE Conference - St. Joseph
9/15/2016
Location: St. Joseph, Missouri    Time: 7:30am - 9:00am
 

Friday, September 9, 2016

 
WISE Conference - Columbia
9/9/2016
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 7:30am - 10:00am
 

Sunday, July 10, 2016

 
Bio Benchmarking 2016
7/10/2016 » 7/14/2016
 

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

 
InvestMidwest Venture Capital Forum
3/23/2016 » 3/24/2016
Location: Saint Louis, Missouri   
 

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

 
MOBIO Legislative Reception
3/2/2016
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: 5:30pm
 

Monday, November 9, 2015

 
CANCELLED - MOBIO Life Sciences Summit / 2015 Annual Conference
11/9/2015
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: From Monday 5:00 pm until Tuesday 5:00 pm
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
Women In Science & Entrepreneurship
10/23/2015
Location: St Louis   
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
Missouri Tech Expo 2015 at the University of Missouri
10/15/2015
Location: Columbia   
 

Thursday, October 1, 2015

 
MOBIO's St Louis Life Sciences Dinner October 1, 2015
10/1/2015
Location: Clayton, Missouri    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 
Kansas City Life Sciences Institute Annual Dinner
9/30/2015
Location: Kansas City   
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Missouri General Assembly Veto Session
9/16/2015
Location: Jefferson City   
 

Sunday, August 30, 2015

 
Animal Health Research Symposium: The Growing Risk of Zoonotic and Vector-Borne Diseases
8/30/2015 » 8/31/2015
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: Sunday 1-5, Monday 8-2
 

Friday, June 12, 2015

 
Vision 2015
6/12/2015
Location: St Louis   
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal