Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
MOBIO Board of Directors

MOBIO Executive Committee Board of Directors



Tom Schwaller, Board Chair 

Vice President, Sales

Labconco Corp

Read Bio




John Bucksath, Treasurer

KCAS BioAnalytical and BioMarker Services

Read Bio




Richard Norris, ph.d., Secretary

Director, Center for Plant & Life Sciences
St. Louis Community College

Read Bio




MICHAEL ADRIAN, general Counsel

Lathrop Gage LLP

Read Bio




Robert Blaine

Senior Director, Medical Public Policy
Washington University in St. Louis



Robert P. Casillas, Ph.D.

Director, Nonclinical Consulting

Latham Biopharm Group

Read Bio




Jeff Craver

Advantage Capital Partners

Read Bio




Drue Duncan, Immediate Past Chair

Director, U.S. Public Affairs and State Government Relations
Pfizer, Inc.

Read Bio




J. Joseph Schlafly, III

Stifel - retired

Read Bio




Bill turpin

Associate Vice Chancellor, Economic Development and CEO
University of Missouri and Missouri Innovation Center

Read Bio




Bradley Westmoreland

Senior Manager, State Government Affairs

Read Bio







lu alleruzzo

Chief Executive Officer and Cofounder
Immunophotonics, Inc.

Read Bio




Kurt Anderson

Associate Director, State Government Affairs 
Novartis Pharmaceuticals

Read Bio




jeffrey A. Biskup, pe

C.E.O. & Chairman of the Board
CRB Consulting Engineers

Read Bio




Betsy Boedeker

Senior Research Scientist, CRO Coordinator
BioBench Contract Research Organization

Read Bio




David Coleman

Principal, Regional Leader of S+T

Read Bio




Eric Danielson

Vice President of Science & Technology, Innovation Lead
JE Dunn Construction

Read Bio




Ted Guhr

Director of Business Development
Tarlton Corporation

Read Bio




W. Scott Hine

Vice Products & Solutions and Chief Innovation Officer
Novus International

Read Bio




ben Johnson

Vice President, Programs

Read Bio




Kevin Johnson

Senior Manager, State Government Affairs




Kyle Kamrath

Director, State Government Affairs
Vertex Pharmaceuticals

Read Bio




Christopher W. Kennedy

Chief Operating Officer
Heritage Biologics, Inc.




steve knorr

COO and Executive Vice President
Endovac Animal Health

Read Bio




berend koops

Director, State Government Policy




Allen Kunkel

Vice President, Research and Economic Development
Missouri State University 




daniel Lacy

Vice President, Operations
McCownGordon Construction




David Lustig

Director, State Government Relations




Jason Mannello




mark Mcintosh Ph.d.

Vice President for Research and Economic Development
University of Missouri System

Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
Missouri University




dan meagher

President and CEO




Ronan Molloy

Innovation Stockyard




Russell Odegard

Chief Executive Officer and Cofounder

Read Bio




john pieper, pharmd

PharmD St. Louis College of Pharmacy




Frank H. Plescia

Senior Policy Advisor
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner




roy pura

State Government Affairs Manager
CSL Behring




Dennis Ridenour

President and CEO
BioNexus KC




Karla Roeber

Vice President of Public and Government Affairs
Donald Danforth Plant Science Center

Read Bio




john E. Sagartz dvm, ph.d.

President and CEO
Seventh Wave Laboratories




jim sageser

Chief Operating Officer
Metro Park Warehouses



Dave tierney

Director of Government Affairs





John Valenti

Director, State Government Affairs
Sanofi US




Robert A. White PH.d.

Dean, College of Biosciences
Kansas City University



Susan Zalenski

Director, State Government Affairs
Johnson & Johnson

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal